The Fort Atkinson Regional Science Fair (FASF) began in 1991 when a group of community members decided to host a regional science fair for the greater Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin area. Students in the school districts of Cambridge, Fort Atkinson, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Lake Mills, Milton, Palmyra-Eagle and Whitewater are eligible to participate in all of the activities sponsored by the FASF.

FASF sponsors a t-shirt design contest, a science fair, and a college scholarship. Students in grades K-12, including special education students, are eligible for both the t-shirt design contest and the science fair. High school seniors who have participated in the science fair at least once are eligible to apply for the scholarship.

Board of Directors

President Cynthia Ficenec
Treasurer Paul Hable
Fundraising Chair Dr. Steven Sahyun
Publicity Chair  ___
Judging Chair Dr. Steven Anderson
Member-at-Large Dr. Jessica Bonjour
Member-at-Large Jordan Nelson
Member-at-Large Dr. Nathan Fortney